LATEST NEWS

MUSIC

                     
      
    T - shirts * T - shirts * T - shirts * T - shirts *
 
Head on over to the MERCH page to get yourself one!
 
Holy Crap, looks like we got ourselves some gigs Kids!
Put these in your diary,
Radio Generation firing on all cylinders at:

The Brewery Tap, Abingdon,
Acoustic and righteous!
Saturday June 5th 2021

The Crooked Crow Bar, Leighton Buzzard,
Turn up to 11 Electric Set!
Saturday 21st August 2021

The Brewery Tap, Abingdon,
Sunday 26th September.   

The Belle Vue, High Wycombe
Saturday 2nd October 2021
 
Chinnor Sports & Social club,
Saturday 16th October
 
The Wheatsheaf, Leighton Buzzard
Friday 5th November 2021

The Brewery Tap, Abingdon
Acoustic and Righteous.
Saturday 27th November 2021

Chinnor Sports & Social Club
Friday 14th January 2022

The Belle Vue, High Wycombe
Friday 25th February 2022

The Crooked Crow Bar, Leighton Buzzard
Saturday 7th May 2022

The Crooked Crow Bar, Leighton Buzzard
Saturday 24th September 2022


 
Radio Generation are a New Wave & Post Punk covers band based in Oxfordshire/London.
We can deliver acoustic or electric sets.
Available now for bookings.
82874292_10158006928509935_5915503717146