LATEST NEWS

MUSIC

New Badges!

Anyone coming to a gig gets a free badge, yes, 'free'!!
                    
 
* Fresh dates for 2022! *

The Belle Vue, High Wycombe
Friday 25th February 2022

The Brewery Tap, Abingdon
Saturday March 26th 2022
Acoustic and Righteous!
 
The Bell, Princes Risborough,
Saturday 9th April 2022

The Bell, Bicester
Saturday 23rd April 2022

The Crooked Crow Bar, Leighton Buzzard
Saturday 7th May 2022

Jo's party, The Inn, Emmington
Saturday 14th May 2022
Private event.

Chinnor Sports & Social Club,
Saturday 4th June 2022
Afternoon outdoor, evening indoors.

The Priory Pub. Crouch End
Friday 24th June 2022

The Belle Vue, High Wycombe
Friday 29th July 2022

Towersey Fringe Festival
Towersey
Sunday 28th August 2022

The Crooked Crow Bar, Leighton Buzzard
Saturday 24th September 2022

The Belle Vue, High Wycombe
Saturday, 8th October 2022

The Bell, Princes Risborough
Saturday, 15th October 2022

The Bell, Bicester
Friday 11th November 2022


 
Radio Generation are a New Wave & Post Punk covers band based in Oxfordshire/London.
We can deliver acoustic or electric sets.
Available now for bookings.